Meeting Notices | Meeting Archives | Reports

Meeting Notices

Board meetings are scheduled on the 4th Wednesday of each month from 3 p.m.–4:30 p.m unless otherwise noted.

 

Finance Committee

Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports
Finance Committee Agenda 3.28.17 


Marketing Committee

Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: Palafox House
Marketing Committee Agenda 3.28.17 


Board of Directors Meeting - March

Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: Skopelos at New World
Board of Directors Meeting Agenda 3.29.17 | Board Report - Metrics February 2017 | PR Articles 


Hospitality Round Table (HRT)

Date: Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 8:30 AM
Location: SpringHill Suites Pensacola Beach / 24 Via de Luna Drive

Topic: Eco-Tourism: Sea Turtle Awareness

Reservation Link


HRT Committee Meeting

Date: Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:15 AM
Location: SpringHill Suites Pensacola Beach / 24 Via de Luna Drive


Grant Committee - April

Date: Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Location: 1401 E. Gregory Street


Finance Committee

Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports


Oversight Committee

Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street


Sales & Services Committee

Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: Springhill Suites Pensacola Beach


Board of Directors Meeting - April

Date: Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: Hampton Inn/Airport


Strategic Plan Committee

Date: Wednesday, May 03, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street


Finance Committee

Date: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports


Marketing Committee

Date: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: Hilton Garden Inn


Board of Directors Meeting - May

Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: Palafox House


Finance Committee

Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports


Sales & Services Committee

Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: Hampton University Town Plaza


Board of Directors Meeting - June

Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: TBD


Finance Committee

Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports


Marketing Committee

Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: Bowden Building


Board of Directors Meeting - July

Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: Comfort Inn Davis Hwy.