Meeting Notices | Meeting Archives | Reports

Meeting Notices

Board meetings are scheduled on the 4th Wednesday of each month from 3 p.m.–4:30 p.m unless otherwise noted.

 

Tall Ships Challenge meeting

Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Location: Skopelos at New World, British Room, 600 S. Palafox Street


Nominating Committee

Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9:30 AM
Location: Visit Pensacola Conference Room, 1401 E. Gregory Street


Finance Committee

Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports


Marketing Committee - POSTPONED

Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: Comfort Inn


Board of Directors Meeting - September

Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: Ashton Inn & Suites


Hospitality Round Table (HRT)

Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:30 AM
Location: Voices of Pensacola Multicultural Center


Finance Committee

Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports


Sales & Services Committee

Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: TBD


Board of Directors Meeting and Annual Meeting

Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:30 AM
Location: New World @ Skopelos, 600 S. Palafox Street


Hospitality Round Table (HRT)

Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 11:30 AM
Location: Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach


Marketing Committee

Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: Holiday Inn Resort


Finance Committee

Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports, 101 W. Main Street


Board of Directors Meeting - November

Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: Hilton Garden Inn


Hospitality Round Table (HRT)

Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 11:30 AM
Location: Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach


Finance Committee

Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports